10 大必看 WeWork 辦公空間

從紐約歷史悠久的舞廳到飽覽上海全景的屋頂籃球場,看看我們讓您印象深刻的 WeWork 辦公地點

我們工作的方式正在改變,我們的辦公室也是如此。現今,工作空間支援靈活的工作方式,讓團隊能夠進行協作。它們提供頂級的科技和搶手的便利設施,與全球接軌變得更加容易。

在 WeWork,無論您身在何處,我們都在努力突破您走進辦公室時的期望。我們相信,辦公室不一定只是固定的地點,它可以是一個全球網路,讓您可以利用這些場所來滿足您的業務需求,並讓您的員工可以盡其所能。看看我們一些最獨特的辦公空間,想像一下貴公司無限的可能性。

10. 華盛頓特區 Wonder Bread 的 WeWork 露臺

這個 WeWork 辦公地點位於華盛頓特區 Wonder Bread 第一家工廠的歷史遺址,擁有一個陽光明媚的天井,會員及其賓客可以在此欣賞壯麗的天際線景色。

9. 墨西哥城 Montes Urales 的「Barbería Capital」理髮店

來自墨西哥城的標誌性理髮店 Barbería Capital 在 WeWork Montes Urales 大樓內開設了第五家分店。會員可以趁著會議空檔剪個頭髮,或在辦公室忙了一天後預個約。

8. 紐約市 Bryant Park 歷史悠久的舞廳

位於曼哈頓中城的 WeWork Bryant Park 是我們歷史最悠久的地點之一,其歷史可以追溯至 1902 年。改裝後的宴會廳設有鍛鐵樓梯和高聳的窗戶,是該空間的主要特點,可以舉辦日常會議、私人活動和會議。

7. 中國 WeWork 上海大廈的高爾夫模擬器

在緊張會議之間放鬆的完美方式是稍作休息。在 WeWork 上海大廈,會員只要預訂我們的高爾夫會議室就可以打一場球。

6. 紐約 WeWork 349 5th Avenue 的錄音室

有多少辦公室可以宣稱,他們有空間可以讓員工創作他們的下一張專輯?無論是想開辦公司網路直播,還是想錄製下一個廣播節目,在 WeWork 349 5th Ave,會員可以全天候使用功能齊全的錄音室。

5. 紐約 WeWork SoHo West 的放映室

在曼哈頓市中心的中心地帶,WeWork 會員可以在 SoHo West 享用電影院。會員和客戶可以利用這個空間來舉辦電影首映會和觀賞派對。

4. WeWork 倫敦塔橋屋頂

WeWork 倫敦塔橋,會員們可以欣賞倫敦標誌性的泰晤士河交叉口無與倫比的景色,同時享用午餐或接待重要客戶,您很難在城裡找到風景更好的屋頂。

3. 紐約 85 Broad Street 的 Rise by We 會館

Rise by We 是 WeWork 版的超級會館 — 終極健康俱樂部。位於 WeWork 85 Broad St 的地下室,會員可以參加健身課程,透過冥想課程提升身心靈,並在俄羅斯浴場和小型游泳池放鬆身心。

2. 上海 WeWork 雲南路籃球場

WeWork 雲南路是上海一間獨特的辦公室,位於世界上人口最稠密的街區之一。這個辦公地點的會員可以在我們的室外露臺籃球場上一顯身手。

1. 印度班加羅爾 WeWork Galaxy 的屋頂游泳池

WeWork Galaxy 位於班加羅爾市中心,是一家經過全面翻修的電影院,擁有陽光普照的六層樓高工作空間,配備設施齊全的露臺、健身中心和屋頂游泳池。

您可以利用 WeWork 全球萬事通,透過刷卡體驗所有這些 WeWork 地點。全球萬事通能讓您和您的團隊在我們任何一個啟發靈感的工作空間中展開工作,以及使用我們一應俱全的便利設施,提高效率並保持靈活性。

WeWork 為各種規模的公司提供空間解決方案,協助克服他們最艱困的業務挑戰。 請查看我們的工作空間選項或立即聯絡我們

對工作空間有興趣?與我們取得聯繫。

10 WeWork spaces you have to see to believe

Take a look at some of the most impressive WeWork locations, from a historic ballroom in New York to rooftop basketball courts with sweeping views of Shanghai

The way we work is changing, and so are our offices. Today, workspaces support flexible working styles and enable teams to collaborate. They offer top technology, provide sought-after amenities, and make it easy to connect globally.

At WeWork, we’re pushing the boundaries of what you can expect when you walk into your office, no matter where you are in the world. We believe the office doesn’t have to be a fixed destination—it can be a global network of places that you can leverage to meet your business needs, and where your people can do their best work. Take a look at some of our most unique spaces and imagine the possibilities for your company.

10. Terrace at WeWork Wonder Bread in Washington, D.C.

Located on the historic site of Wonder Bread’s first factory in Washington, D.C., this WeWork location boasts a sun-lit patio where members and their guests can take in stunning views of the skyline.

9. ‘Barbería Capital’ barber shop at Montes Urales in Mexico City

The iconic barber shop from Mexico City’s Barbería Capital opened its fifth store inside the WeWork Montes Urales building. Members can get a trim in between meetings or book appointments after a busy day at the office.

8. A historic ballroom at Bryant Park in New York City

WeWork Bryant Park in midtown Manhattan is one of our most historic locations, dating back to 1902. With a wrought-iron staircase and towering windows, the converted ballroom is the space’s main attraction—and it’s available for day-to-day meetings, private events, and conferences.

7. Golf simulator at WeWork Shanghai Tower in China

The perfect way to relax between stressful meetings is with a little downtime. At WeWork Shanghai Tower, members can hit the links by booking our golf conference room.

6. Recording studio at WeWork 349 5th Avenue in New York

Not many offices can say they have a space for employees to create their next album. Whether you want to start a company podcast or are looking to record your next radio spot, at WeWork 349 5th Ave, members have 24-7 access to a fully functional recording studio.

5. Screening room at WeWork SoHo West in New York

In the heart of downtown Manhattan, WeWork members can enjoy a movie theatre at SoHo West. The space can host film premieres and viewing parties for members and clients.

4. WeWork Tower Bridge rooftop in London

At WeWork Tower Bridge, members can take in unparalleled views of London’s iconic Thames crossing while enjoying their lunch or hosting important clients—you’d be hard-pressed to find a rooftop in town with better scenery.

3. The Rise by We spa at 85 Broad Street in New York

Rise by We is a WeWork’s take on a super spa—the ultimate wellness club. Located in the basement of WeWork 85 Broad St, members can take fitness classes, elevate their minds with meditation courses, and relax in a Russian bath–inspired sauna and plunge pool.

2. Basketball court at WeWork Yunnan Lu in Shanghai

WeWork Yunnan Lu is a unique office in Shanghai, located in one of the world’s most densely populated neighborhoods. Members at this location can play a pickup game on our outdoor terrace basketball court.

1. Rooftop pool at WeWork Galaxy in Bengaluru, India

Located in the heart of Bengaluru, WeWork Galaxy is a completely renovated movie theater featuring six floors of sun-drenched workspace, complete with a fully furnished terrace, wellness center, and rooftop pool.

With WeWork global access, you can experience all of these WeWork locations with the swipe of a card. Global access allows you and your team to increase efficiency and stay agile by enabling work from any of our inspiring spaces, plus access to our all-inclusive amenities.

WeWork offers companies of all sizes space solutions that help solve their biggest business challenges.

Home to CEOs, entrepreneurs, freelancers, and creative thinkers, coworking spaces in Tokyo support a vibrant community of professionals

D.C. is a launchpad to success, but the trick is finding space to grow in this powerful metropolis

Did you know that Microsoft, Salesforce, UBS, and even the U.S. Air Force have teams that call WeWork home? Read on to uncover more