會員推薦合作夥伴計劃

WeWork 致力於構建全球工作空間網路,幫助公司與員工共同成長。以會員推薦合作夥伴身分加入,為您的客戶提供專為各種規模的公司設計的高效工作環境。

有興趣成為合作夥伴?

為什麼要成為 WeWork 合作夥伴?

賦予您的客戶權力

為您的客戶和消費者提供優質工作空間的好處,您可以獲得佣金作為回報。

優質服務

身為 WeWork 的合作夥伴,我們將與您合作,幫助您的客戶找到適合他們需求的合適空間解決方案。

完全的靈活性

我們提供各種合作夥伴關係結構和條款,包括首選定價、收益分成、佣金等。

專業服務公司

無論您的客戶是要展開新業務、進軍新市場還是擴展團隊,您都可以透過 WeWork 為他們增加更多價值。身為合作夥伴,您有權在全球提供首選定價、動態工作空間以及 WeWork 的使用權限。此外,您的客戶也可以享受優質服務和房地產諮詢服務,幫助他們發展業務。

創業投資

作為合作夥伴,您可以使投資組合公司專注於發展業務,而WeWork提供靈活的工作區需求。幫助投資組合公司快速進入新市場並吸引人才,同時降低財務風險。此外,投資組合公司還享有優先定價,優質服務,及早進入理想地點,獲得指導以及其他根據其需求量身定制的福利。

一般會員推薦聯盟

如果您有相關客戶,並希望將他們推薦給WeWork,請申請推薦合作夥伴計劃。我們可以一起探索各種選項,包括首選定價,收益共享,聯合營銷機會和其他創造性解決方案。

瞭解詳情

申請成為會員推薦合作夥伴

想深入了解我們的計劃嗎?請完成以下內容:

按一下上方的按鈕,即表示您同意我們的服務條款,並且已閱讀和理解我們的隱私政策

Referral Partner Program

WeWork is a global network of workspaces, where companies and people grow together. Join as a referral partner and provide your clients with dynamic work environments designed for companies of all sizes.

Interested in becoming a partner?

Why become a WeWork partner?

Empower your clients

Give your clients and customers the benefit of premium workspace, and in return, earn a commission.

Premium service

As a WeWork partner, we'll work with you to help match your clients with the right space solutions for their needs.

Total flexibility

We offer a variety of partnership structures and terms that include preferred pricing, revenue share, commission and more.

Professional Services Companies

Whether your clients are launching a new business, expanding to new markets or growing the team, you can add more value to them with WeWork. As a partner, you are empowered to offer preferred pricing, dynamic workspace and access to WeWork globally. In addition, your clients benefit from premium service and real estate advisory to help grow their business.

Venture Capital

As a partner, you can enable your portfolio companies to focus on growing their business while WeWork provides their flexible workspace needs. Help portfolio companies quickly enter new markets and attract talent while mitigating financial risk. In addition, portfolio companies enjoy the perks of preferred pricing, premium service, early access to desirable locations, mentorship, and other benefits tailored to their needs.

General Referral Alliances

If you have relevant clients and would like to refer them to WeWork, apply to the referral partner program. Together, we can explore options including preferred pricing, revenue sharing, co-marketing opportunities, and other creative solutions.

Learn more

Apply to become a referral partner

Want to learn more about our program? Please complete the below:

By clicking the above button you agree to our Terms of Service and have read and understood our Privacy Policy