成為我們全球專家網路的一員吧!

WeWork Labs 深信個人化的師生制輔導計畫,以及量身訂製的服務和課程,對於新創公司的成功至關重要。我們知道唯有透過合作才能達成目標。我們一直在尋找具備技能、知識和熱忱的優秀人才和合作夥伴,加入我們的全球專家網路,輔導我們的創始人,創造他們終生的事業。
加入我們的全球專家網路

專家與我們的合作模式

無論是提供服務、成為導師,還是投資草創期的新創公司,您對 WeWork Labs 的貢獻都能為改變未來的新一代公司和創始人提供寶貴的授業指導。要成為這個創業集團的一分子,請閱讀下文,瞭解您可以發揮影響力的方式:

導師

WeWork Labs 目前擁有數千名導師負責輔導全球各地的創始人及發展中的公司。WeWork Labs 的師生制以開放、協作的方式進行,可以套用多種不同形式以配合您的個人目標、行程、地點及專業知識。我們所有的專家皆是自發性參與,慷慨貢獻自己的時間,輔導努力創造未來的下一代公司。
以導師的身分加入

WeWork 的駐點企業家 (WEIR)

WEIR 是新創生態系統中經驗豐富的專業人士,為 Labs 的首選地點帶來深厚的創業知識、第一手經驗以及獨門絕活。我們請 WEIR 每週投入 6 小時與我們的會員建立一對一的關係,一般來說會在我們的社區享受為期 3 個月的駐地時間。

投資人

我們大多數的會員都是白手起家,或擁有為數不多的創業資本。他們正在尋找第一位具有策略眼光的草創期投資者,來為他們提供金融支援、人脈建立及方向建議。我們的投資者專注於支援在發展和成長萌芽階段的創始人。

服務和額外福利供應商

我們的服務供應商提供獨家折扣給 WeWork Labs 會員,以幫助推動與發展業務。服務包括使用雲端平台、人力資源支援、銷售工具等。服務供應商可以透過與我們的全球團隊接觸,在初始和成長的早期階段與我們的會員密切合作。

內容提供者網路

我們成立一個稱為 WeWork Labs Insider 的內部編輯部落格,為會員提供直接式指導和教育。成為提供者網路的一分子,您將有機會藉由發佈與自身專業經驗相關的原創內容,分享您的經驗、見解及建議。您的見解將有助於世界各地的會員在創業之旅致勝。

WeWork Labs logo

Be a Part of Our Global Expert Network!

WeWork Labs believes that a personalized mentorship program with tailored services and curriculum is critical to a startup’s success - and we know we can’t do it alone. We’re always looking for excellent people and partners who have the skills, knowledge, and passion to join our Global Expert Network and coach our founders as they create their life’s work.
Join Our Global Expert Network

How Our Experts Work With Us

Whether you offer a service, want to mentor, or invest in early stage startups, your contribution to WeWork Labs provides invaluable guidance to the next generation of companies and founders changing the future. To become part of this creative collective, read on below for ways you can make an impact:

Mentors

WeWork Labs currently has thousands of mentors coaching founders and growing companies across the globe. Mentorship at WeWork Labs is open, collaborative, and can take many forms to fit your own personal goals, schedule, location, and expertise. All of our experts are volunteers and graciously donate their time to coach the next generation of companies as they work to create the future.
Join as a Mentor

WeWork Entrepreneurs in Residence (WEIR)

A WEIR is a seasoned professional in the startup ecosystem who brings deep entrepreneurial knowledge, first hand experience, and a unique skillset to their Labs location of choice. We ask WEIRs to commit 6 hour per week in building one-on-one relationships with our members and typically enjoy a 3-month residency within our community.

Investors

The majority of our members are bootstrapped or have a small amount of initial capital. They are looking for their first, early, and strategic investor(s) to provide financial support, connections, and direction. Our investors are focused on supporting our founders in the nascent stages of development and growth.

Service and Perk Providers

Our service providers offer exclusive discounts available only for WeWork Labs members to help launch and grow their businesses. Services can include access to cloud platforms, human resources support, sales tools, and beyond. By gaining access to our global cohort, service providers can align with our members at the very early stages of inception and growth.

Content Contributor Network

To provide direct guidance and education for our members, we have an internal editorial blog called WeWork Labs Insider. Becoming part of the Contributor Network gives you the opportunity to share your experiences, insights, and advice by posting original content related to their own professional experiences. Your insight will help members around the world succeed with their entrepreneurial journeys.