بنيات مفصّلة

قم بتمكين القوة العاملة لديك ليفعلوا ما يحبّون فعله من خلال مكان عمل مفصّل من WeWork يجسّد رؤيتك وعلامتك التجارية. نهجنا قائم على الشراكة ويجمع تألقك وثقافتك المتميّزَين مع فلسفة وتقنية WeWork للتصميم الثوريتَين. يمكننا البناء على نطاق واسع لتلبية احتياجاتك. سواء أكانت شركتك بحاجة إلى عددٍ قليلٍ من المكاتب أو طابقٍ أو حتى المبنى بأكمله. أنت تحلم، ونحن ننفّذ.
تواصل معنا وسنساعدك على بناء مكان عمل مفصّل يجسّد علامتك التجارية.

بوجود أكثر من 400 موقع حول العالم، يمكن القول أننا خبراء في إنشاء مساحات ملهمة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

أماكن فريدة من نوعها، مثلك تماماً

يعمل فريقنا من المهندسين والمصممين جنباً إلى جنب مع الشركاء لإنشاء أماكن عمل قابلة للتفصيل بشكل كامل، بدءاً من التخطيطات المفتوحة والمسارح والمساحات الخاصة بالفعاليات إلى استوديوهات التسجيل ومختبرات الابتكار ومن غرف تبادل الأفكار الإبداعية إلى التيراسات الخارجية. نقوم بالتصميم والبناء بشكل مدروس وفعّال من أجل خلق بيئات عمل تزيد من قدرات فريق عملك بشكل كامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نستخدم البيانات والتقنيات الجديدة لمساعدتك على فهم أفضل للعلاقة بين موظفيك ومساحة العمل الخاصة بك. تنقل منصاتنا التكنولوجية عملك نحو المستقبل، سواء من خلال قياس الاستخدام أو إضفاء طابع شخصي على تجربة العمل أو التواصل مع فريقك العالمي أو إدارة المساحة الخاصة بك.

الحل لكافة مراحل عملك

بفضل فريقنا الخاص المكوّن من خبراء في العقارات والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم والبناء، تُعتبر WeWork مركزاً واحداً لتلبية كافة احتياجاتك وجعل مكتب أحلامك حقيقة جميلة وفعّالة. نتعاون معك من البداية إلى النهاية، بل وإلى أبعد من ذلك، لإنشاء بيئة عمل تعبّر عن علامتك التجارية الفريدة. وبالإضافة إلى بناء مساحة العمل الخاصة بك وتجهيزها، فإننا نهتم أيضاً بعمليات التشغيل. لقد قمنا بتغطية الأعمال الداخلية لمساحتك المكتبية، بدءاً من تكنولوجيا المعلومات وصولاً إلى الطاقة الكهربائية والتنظيف وأنظمة التكييف وخدمة الاستقبال وإدارة المنشآت.

يمكننا البناء على نطاق يلبّي احتياجاتك، سواء كانت شركتك بحاجة إلى جزء من طابق أو طابق بأكمله أو حتى المبنى بأكمله.

تكلفة فعالة ومتكاملة

نقوم باستيعاب التكاليف المرتبطة بتصميم وبناء مكتبك الجديد، ما يلغي استثمار رأس المال المقدم الذي قد تحتاج إلى تمويله في حالة عقد إيجار تقليدي. فعبر مقاربة الاهتمام بكل شيء من الألف إلى الياء التي نعتمدها، نقوم بتغطية تكاليف عمليات التشغيل والإدارة المستمرة. كما تدخل WeWork أيضاً الليونة على عملية غير لينة تقليدياً من خلال فترات الالتزام المرنة، ما يسمح بمزيد من البراعة لدى التعامل مع المتطلبات المتغيرة لشركتك.

Custom Builds

Empower your workforce to do what they love with a WeWork custom workspace that brings your vision and brand to life. Our partnership-based approach marries your distinct aesthetic and culture with WeWork’s revolutionary design philosophy and technology. Whether your company needs a handful of offices, a floor, or even a whole building, we can build at scale to meet your needs. If you dream it, we can build it.

Get in touch and we’ll help you build a custom workspace that embodies your brand.

With more than 150 locations worldwide, we’re experts at creating inspired, cost-effective spaces.

As unique as you

From open layouts to amphitheaters, event spaces, recording studios, innovation labs, brainstorming rooms, or outdoor terraces, our team of architects and designers work hand-in-hand with partners to create fully customizable workspaces. We design and build thoughtfully and efficiently, creating work environments that maximize your team’s full potential. Plus, we’re leveraging data and new technologies to help you better understand the relationship between your people and your space. Whether it’s measuring utilization, personalizing the work experience, connect with your global team, or managing your space, our technology platforms put your business in the future.

Your end to end solution

With our in-house team of real estate, architecture, design, and construction experts, WeWork is a one stop shop to get your dream office up and running. We collaborate with you from start to finish, and beyond to create a work environment that embodies your unique brand. In addition to building and setting up your workspace, we also take care of operations. From IT to electricity, cleaning, HVAC, reception and facilities management, we’ve got the inner workings of your office space covered.

Whether your company needs part of a floor, a whole floor, or even a whole building, we can build at scale to meet your needs.

Cost-effective

We absorb the costs associated with designing and building your new office, eliminating the upfront capital investment you would traditionally bankroll in a conventional lease setting. Through our A to Z approach, we cover your ongoing cost of operations and management. WeWork also introduces elasticity to a traditionally inelastic process through flexible commitment periods, allowing for greater agility when navigating the changing demands of your business.