自訂建造

透過生動融合企業願景和品牌價值的WeWork自訂工作空間,激發您的員工做他們想做的事情。我們以合作關係為基礎的方法,將您獨特的美學和文化與WeWork的革命性設計理念和技術緊密結合。無論貴公司需要幾個辦公室、一個樓層,甚至整棟大樓,我們都可以按照規模建造,以滿足您的需求。將您的夢想打造成真。
聯繫我們,我們將幫助您建造體現您的品牌之自訂工作空間。

擁有全世界150個以上的據點,我們是創建有靈感、成本效益空間的專家。

像您一樣獨特

從開放式格局到露天劇場、活動場所、錄音室、創新實驗室、腦力激盪室或室外露台,我們的建築師和設計師團隊與合作夥伴攜手,共同創建完全可自訂的工作空間。我們以體貼和有效率的方式來設計和建造,創造可以將貴團隊全部潛力最大化的工作環境。此外,我們正在利用資料和新技術,以幫助您更好地瞭解員工與空間之間的關係。無論是測量利用率、將工作經驗個性化、與您的全球團隊聯繫或管理您的空間,我們的技術平台將考量到貴企業的長遠發展。

您的端對端解決方案

因為我們擁有內部的房地產、建築、設計和建設專家團隊,所以WeWork能夠提供一站式服務,讓您的夢想辦公室正常運作。我們自始至終都與您合作,並遠遠創造出體現您獨特品牌的工作環境。除了建造和設置您的工作空間以外,我們還負責營運。從IT到電力、清潔、暖通空調、接待和設施管理,我們已經涵蓋您辦公空間的內部工作。

無論貴公司需要擴建部分樓層、整個樓層甚或是整棟建築,我們皆可依規模建置滿足您的各種需求。

成本效益

我們負擔與設計和建造新辦公室有關的成本,讓您無需負擔傳統租賃情形下需要您投入的前期資本投資。透過我們的A到Z法,我們涵蓋您營運和管理的持續成本透過靈活的承諾期限,WeWork將彈性引進傳統的非彈性流程,實現更高彈性以應對貴企業不斷變化的需求。

Custom Builds

Empower your workforce to do what they love with a WeWork custom workspace that brings your vision and brand to life. Our partnership-based approach marries your distinct aesthetic and culture with WeWork’s revolutionary design philosophy and technology. Whether your company needs a handful of offices, a floor, or even a whole building, we can build at scale to meet your needs. If you dream it, we can build it.

Get in touch and we’ll help you build a custom workspace that embodies your brand.

With more than 150 locations worldwide, we’re experts at creating inspired, cost-effective spaces.

As unique as you

From open layouts to amphitheaters, event spaces, recording studios, innovation labs, brainstorming rooms, or outdoor terraces, our team of architects and designers work hand-in-hand with partners to create fully customizable workspaces. We design and build thoughtfully and efficiently, creating work environments that maximize your team’s full potential. Plus, we’re leveraging data and new technologies to help you better understand the relationship between your people and your space. Whether it’s measuring utilization, personalizing the work experience, connect with your global team, or managing your space, our technology platforms put your business in the future.

Your end to end solution

With our in-house team of real estate, architecture, design, and construction experts, WeWork is a one stop shop to get your dream office up and running. We collaborate with you from start to finish, and beyond to create a work environment that embodies your unique brand. In addition to building and setting up your workspace, we also take care of operations. From IT to electricity, cleaning, HVAC, reception and facilities management, we’ve got the inner workings of your office space covered.

Whether your company needs part of a floor, a whole floor, or even a whole building, we can build at scale to meet your needs.

Cost-effective

We absorb the costs associated with designing and building your new office, eliminating the upfront capital investment you would traditionally bankroll in a conventional lease setting. Through our A to Z approach, we cover your ongoing cost of operations and management. WeWork also introduces elasticity to a traditionally inelastic process through flexible commitment periods, allowing for greater agility when navigating the changing demands of your business.