工作場地通行證

當貴組織在國內或國外市場快速發展時,您需要滿足團隊和客戶需求的工作場地,無論他們身在何處。使用我們靈活的全球進出解決方案,您和員工將擁有全世界數百個辦公地點的通行證。

與 WeWork 聯繫,我們將竭力滿足您企業的全球需求。

向您一樣放眼全世界

從北京到波士頓,我們皆提供完整、具成本效益的全球服務組合解決方案,協助您的地區與全球團隊業務成長。無論您的員工前往何處,皆可奔向由我們精心設計激發無限創思的數以百計工作空間。此外,貴公司還可運用我們的進階軟體與技術,存取寶貴的資料導向式分析資訊,以更加全面地瞭解貴團隊針對全球工作空間的使用情況。

符合您需求的動態空間

我們提供的空間與貴團隊一樣,具備優異的動態與多功能性。無論時程如何緊迫,我們皆可提供符合其各種需求的理想工作場地。無論是全套設備會議室,乃至遍及全球各地的流動辦公桌、活動空間和交誼廳,我們皆為貴團隊精心打造符合一切需求的理想工作環境。我們團隊為您呈現設計優美且以功能性為本的列印工作站、私人電話間,以及協同作業辦公隔間設施。我們的設計與架構團隊甚至還可為您在重要地點,設計可自訂的短暫停留辦公專用空間。

在任何地方激發您的團隊

我們的設計和創建始終以您的員工為考量。透過全球進出解決方案,全世界都是您的辦公室。團隊將在我們設計精美的空間和充滿活力的社群中受到激發,並將比以往更加貼近您的客戶。此外,您的員工將會感到欣慰,因為他們知道將會有工作場地和專用的WeWork社群管理團隊在世界各地的據點等待他們。

A Passport to Workspace

When your organization is rapidly growing in markets at home or abroad, you need workspace that meets your teams and clients wherever they may be. With our flexible, global access solutions, you and your employees will have a passport to hundreds of locations around the world.

Get in touch, and we’ll provide you a passport for your business’s global needs.

As Global as You

From Beijing to Boston, we have a global portfolio that provides agile, cost-effective solutions to accommodate your business’s growing regional and global teams. Wherever your employees go, they’ll be able to pop into hundreds of our inspiring spaces. Also, with our advanced software and technology your company will have access to invaluable data-driven analytics to better understand how your teams are using their global spaces.

Dynamic Spaces for Your Needs

Our spaces are as dynamic and versatile as your team. Whatever the day throws at them, we have a workspace that fits their needs. From fully-equipped meeting rooms to hot desks across the globe, event spaces to lounges, we build each of our work environments with your team in mind. Beautifully designed but grounded in functionality, teams will appreciate our printing stations, private phone booths, and collaborative work nooks. Our design and architecture teams can even design customized touchdown spaces in your key locations.

Empower Your Team Anywhere

We design and create with your employees in mind. With global access, the world is your office. Teams will be empowered in our beautifully designed spaces and vibrant communities, and will be closer than ever to your customers. Plus, your employees will have the comfort of knowing that they’ll have a workspace and dedicated WeWork community management team waiting for them at any of our worldwide locations.